Adrian Schiebe
Adrian

Adrian Schiebe

Jugendbildungsreferent adrian@janun.de +495113940515
Anton Musterer
Anton

Anton Musterer

Praktikant anton@janun.de
Celina Löser
Celina JANUN

Celina Löser

FÖJlerin celina@janun.de +4941312472831
Eva Kern
eva.jpg

Eva Kern

Regionale Eine Welt-Promotorin Lüneburg eine-welt@janun.de +4941312472832
Franziska Lorenz
DSC057331.JPG

Franziska Lorenz

Jugendbildungsreferentin franziska@janun.de +495113945458
Henrik Kröger
Henrik Kröger

Henrik Kröger

Systemadministrator, Webdesigner hedwig@janun.de
Jörn Stadtlober
Jörn Stadtlober

Jörn Stadtlober

Brütermitglied joern@janun.de
Katrin Reinecke
Katrin

Katrin Reinecke

Jugendbildungsreferentin katrin@janun.de +495113945456
Kilian Genius
Kilian-JANUN-Foto-neu.jpeg

Kilian Genius

Brütermitglied kilian@janun.de
Lou Töllner
Lou

Lou Töllner

FÖJlerin lou@janun.de +495113940415
Matthias »Paul« Nettlau
Paul

Matthias »Paul« Nettlau

Finanzreferent paul@janun.de +495113945452
Miriam Winzer
Miriam_Porträt

Miriam Winzer

Projektkoordinatorin "EcoNa" econa@janun.de +4941312472831
Muriel Herrmann
Muriel

Muriel Herrmann

Jugendbildungsreferentin muriel@janun.de +4941312472831
Neele Fachmann
Neele Fachmann

Neele Fachmann

Brütermitglied neele@janun.de
Regina Gehlisch
Regina

Regina Gehlisch

Brütermitglied regina@janun.de
Romina Ranke
Romina2020

Romina Ranke

Koordinatorin BUNDjugend Niedersachsen romina@bundjugend-niedersachsen.de +495113940712
Stephanie "Stoeps" Lips
Stoeps

Stephanie "Stoeps" Lips

Koordination für das BUNDjugend-Projekt "Stadt-Land-(im) Fluss" stoeps@bundjugend-niedersachsen.de +495113940712